Marshals for Penzance Aquathlon

Can all marshals please be at Penzance Leisure Centre by 8.30am at the latest for a briefing please. Names on the list are as follows:

Helen Webb, Thea Barlow, Paul Hooper, Kirsten McKie, Mike Robinson, Dave Marston, Charlie Holden, Ceri Harvey, Nancy Hill, Shay Bowen, Andrew Hickson, Jason Walker, Phil McNevin (and his Mum), Ian James, Geoff Letchford, Zoe Mason, Ronnie James, Clive Hibbert, Mel Ringwood, Eve Lay, Jeremy Stephens, Mark Omori, Mhairi Saville (and her Mum), Natalie Walker, Jean Marson, Rob Burrows.

Sue Matthews and Liz Prady on registration just before 8am.

Ian Matthews, Graham Storer, Chris Trewhella on site at 6am to set up course (and anyone else who cares to help out, please come along when you can!!)

If anyone on the list can’t make it then please let me know ASAP!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.