Race for Wildlife Marshals – Sunday, 13 October 2013

Marshals on my list for the Race for Wildlife (main race). I’ll tell/show you on Monday night where I want you to be. If you won’t be at the club on Monday please let me know.

If you can also help out at the Fun Run please be at Penwith College at 8.45am – please let me know if you can. If you are just marshalling on the main race be at the College at 9.30am.

Ronnie James
Clive Hibbert
Jenny Orpwood
Steph Brelsford
Iva Mcnevin
David Marston
Jeremy Marston
Emma Louise Wiseman
Finn Burford
Mark Omori
Daniel Lugg
Anita Richards
Claire Sharp
Terry Bromfield
Mandy James
Bridget Lewis
Claire Backhouse
Amy Riggs
Phil McNevin
Owen Williams
Paul Angove
Chris Trewhella
Sue Johns
Des Johns
Rachel Tresidder
Julie Ford
Sue Matthews
Ian Matthews
Chris Sedgeman

Question marks against:
Yvonne Watkins
Zoe Cocksedge